Freebie: COPPERTONE® CLEARLYSheer™ Sunscreen

A recent freebie I received as a BzzAgent (where I get the chance to try new products for free), was the new COPPERTONE® CLEARLYSheer Sunscreen plus coupons for FREE!

Coppertone ClearlySheer Sunscreen

Coppertone ClearlySheer Sunscreen

I received a FULL size 5oz bottle, a 1.6oz spray on bottle and 3 – 1oz little bottles.

What I love the most about it is how easily it goes on and how quickly it’s absorbed into my skin, leaving it feel nice and silky, not oily or greasy like some other sunscreens. It’s also lightly scented, so you don’t smell like the beach all day. (Although, my teenage daughter says she likes the scent of regular sunscreens and misses that about ClearlySheer.) I really love the spray on bottle. It makes it super easy to spray on, rub in and go. I found my little one appreciated this fact as well. It has a matte finish so you can wear it under your make-up and it won’t clog pores or cause breakouts (clinically tested on acne-prone skin).

Most importantly it gives great coverage to help protect my family’s skin. No sunburns, yay!

I do believe I found my go to Sunscreen: Coppertone ClearlySheer

One thought on “Freebie: COPPERTONE® CLEARLYSheer™ Sunscreen

  1. Pingback: Other Great Freebie Sites | Freebiequeen72's Random Thoughts and Reviews

Leave a Reply

